Who do you know that has made an impact on the transportation landscape? 


 Nominations due December 12th, 2019



Chapter Awards honor and recognize outstanding individuals, organizations, and projects/programs that advance women and minorities in transportation. Show that appreciation by submitting your nominee today!


The Chapter Awards will be presented at the WTS Annual Event in Spring 2020. Winners are selected based on the WTS International Award categories listed below. All winning nominations are then submitted to WTS International for consideration in the International Awards competition.


The award categories are below with links to the forms.

     Member of the Year Award

     Woman of the Year Award

     Honorable Ray LaHood Award

     Employer of the Year Award

     Rosa Parks Diversity Leadership Award

     Innovative Transportation Solutions Award

     Katherine G. Johnson Award

     Lifetime Achievement Award

Nominations are due December 6th, 2019.

If you have any questions, please contact Meghan Mitman.


WTS San Francisco Bay Area

Mailing Address
1714 Franklin Street #100-146
Oakland, CA 94612-3409